Name  Position   Email   Phone 
Pádraigín Caesar Acting Coordinator of Catechetics and Teaching Placement Programme pcaesar@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153256
Elaine Callinan Lecturer in History ecallinan@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153249
Dorothy Casey Lecturer, Masters in Therapeutic Child Care  dcasey@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200
Dr Anne Coakley Lecturer in Social Studies acoakley@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153218
Dr Candice Condon Lecturer in Psychology ccondon@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153287
Dr Derek Coyle Lecturer in English  dcoyle@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153204
Dr Eric A. Derr Coordinator of the International Office ederr@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200
Mary Dooley Teaching Placement Supervisor mdooley@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153217
Monica Dowling Practice Placement Coordinator mdowling@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153212
Dr Amelia Fleming Lecturer in Theology 
Programme Board Chair: Humanities
afleming@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153226
Lisa Fortune Academic Resource Officer lfortune@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153223
Dr Jim Galloway Visiting Lecturer in History    +353 59 9153200 
Dr James Heaney Lecturer in English jheaney@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153241
Dr Anne Holton Lecturer in Theology aholton@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200 
Dr Lucy Hyland Lecturer in Social Studies lhyland@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153244
Dr Noel Kavanagh Lecturer in Philosophy
Programme Board Chair: Citizenship and Community Studies 
nkavanagh@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153224 
Peter Kieran Lecturer, Masters in Therapeutic Child Care  pkieran@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200
Dr Jude Lal  Fernando Lecturer in World Religions jlalfernando@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200
Eithne Leahy Lecturer in Legal Studies  eleahy@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153200 
Colleen MacIntosh-Hill Lecturer, Masters in Therapeutic Child Care  chill@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153200 
Damien McLellan Course Leader, Masters in Therapeutic Child Care  dmclellan@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200
Dr Thomas Mc Grath Vice President for Academic Affairs and Registrar
Lecturer in History
secreg@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153251
Dr John Mc Hugh Lecturer in Social Studies
Programme Board Chair: Masters in Therapeutic Child Care 
jmchugh@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153228
Dr Richard Mc Mahon Lecturer in History rmcmahon@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153298
Helen Maher Lecturer in Citizenship & Community Studies hmaher@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153214
Gerry Morgan Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies gmorgan@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153222 
Rev. Fintan Morris Vice President
Lecturer in History 
fmorris@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153200 
Prof. Michael Mullins Lecturer in Theology  michael.mullins@may.ie  +353 59 9153200
Dr Margaret Murphy Lecturer in History 
Programme Board Chair: English & History 
mmurphy@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153234 
Dr Susan Ní Chuileann Lecturer in Psychology snichuileann@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153261 
Dr Fearghus Ó Fearghail Lecturer in Theology fearghus.ofearghail@materdei.dcu.ie  +353 59 9153200
Dr Catherine O'Sullivan Lecturer in Sociology
Programme Board Chair: Applied Social  Studies  in Social Care 
cosullivan@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153221
Dr Sarah Otten Lecturer in Philosophy  sotten@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153227
Dr David Ralph Lecturer in Sociology  dralph@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153265
Dr Dermot Ryan Lecturer in Theology  dryan@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200 
Dr Clare Scully Lecturer in Communications  cscully@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153261 
Edmund Sheehan Lecturer in Irish Music:
Irish Experience Programme
esheehan@carlowcollege.ie +353 59 9153200 
Dr Eoghan Smith Lecturer in English  esmith@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153220 
Dr Debra Snoddy Lecturer in Theology  dsnoddy@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153297
Dr Simon Workman Lecturer in English  sworkman@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153210 
Michael Sherman Lecturer in Theology msherman@carlowcollege.ie  +353 59 9153297